Snehalaya – JustGiving

Hi everyone,

I made a JustGiving page in preperation for going to India next year in August. It seems really far away right now but I’m sure after the new year things will happen quickly!

My JustGiving page

I’ll try to keep the page really up to date. The first confirmed fundraising event is an absail down my university’s tallest building in April! I want to organize lots of other events too.

Have a lovely festive few weeks everyone, eat lots of food and relax wherever you are

x

Leave a Reply

