Collateral – Winter 15

photo of finished cover

I finally got round to making another zine. It’s a bit more well put together than the previous ones. It has 16 pages and the binding is hand-sewn, with almost zero injuries. Inside is a collection of my poems, illustrations and the first part of a story I’ve been working on, called ‘Eight Letters’ .

If you’d like to buy one, drop me a line at jodieravina@gmail.com

Any profit made from this zine is going to be put towards fundraising for the summer project I’ll be doing with an amazing charity called Snehalaya, who are based Ahmednagar, in India – which I’ll write more about closer to the time.

 

thank you x

Leave a Reply

